MY LATEST CAMPING ITEM

27/08/2014 12:36

I recently got the best air mattress which I bought online after reading some reviews on the best air mattress here. If this was a surprise to you, then you should have seen the look on my camping pals' faces. Most of them, if not all, would normally sleep on a sleeping mat that was placed in a sleeping bag. And they sleep like a log. But then, after wake up, some of them will feels the pain on their back.

As for me, every time I did that, I end up waking up in the middle of the night with sore body parts. And I usually can't sleep anymore after that which means that I would feel exhausted the next morning. This will turn to be somewhat dangerous especially when I go mountain hiking as I will be too sleepy to concentrate on where I was going. Therefore, that was the reason why I ended up getting the air bed. Now, I can't wait to go on my next camping trip and try it out.

© 2012 All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode