MY SON'S FIRST CAMPING TRIP

27/08/2014 12:38

My son is all excited today and is looking forward to tomorrow when his Dad would be bringing him to his first ever camping trip. They had packed almost everything including our best air mattress and his favorite flashlight. He kept opening and rechecking his backpack to make sure that he had everything inside. Then he went through his checklist for the millionth time to see if he has forgotten anything!

So far, our son has only camped in our backyard, which was fun to a certain extent but I think he wanted something more challenging. I mean how challenging can it be when your mother come by and bring you cookies and asked if you had enough food and drinks every now and then, right? So when he requested that my husband bring him on a camping trip, we agreed that he can go. My son is growing up so fast. Soon, he would be camping with his friends and having lots of wonderful stories to tell me.

© 2012 All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode